Jesus Said:

"I am the Light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life."

Cameron Griffiths

Cameron Griffiths

Role: Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 55 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: Romans 4:1-25
Series: Reformation
Duration: 35 mins 15 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Passage: Romans 5:6-21
Series: Reformation
Duration: 28 mins 46 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Series: Reformation
Duration: 30 mins 44 secs
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Series: Reformation
Duration: 29 mins 39 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Psalm 46:1-11
Series: Psalms
Duration: 27 mins 42 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Series: Matthew
Duration: 29 mins 42 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Series: Matthew
Duration: 36 mins 24 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Series: Matthew
Duration: 31 mins 32 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Series: Matthew
Duration: 30 mins 32 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top