Jesus Said:

"I am the Light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life."

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
Passage: Psalm 84
Duration: 21 mins 48 secs
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
Duration: 27 mins 34 secs
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Duration: 23 mins 30 secs
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Duration: 21 mins 39 secs
WARNING: Poor quality recording. Notes attached to help.
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Passage: Romans 3:9-26
Duration: 23 mins 48 secs
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Passage: John 10:10
Duration: 25 mins 57 secs
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Passage: John 10:1-11
Duration: 23 mins 44 secs
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Passage: John 9:13-41
Duration: 23 mins 27 secs
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Passage: Luke 19:1-10
Duration: 30 mins 32 secs
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
Passage: John 9:1-23
No recording.
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top