Jesus Said:

"I am the Light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life."

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 45 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 41 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Passage: Psalm 27:1-14
Series: Psalms
Duration: 26 mins 5 secs
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Passage: Psalm 100:1-5
Series: Psalms
Duration: 37 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 20 mins 2 secs
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Passage: Isaiah 9:1-7
Series: Christmas
Duration: 20 mins 4 secs
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Series: Christmas
Duration: 32 mins 16 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top